Audio Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by Audiologic)

Arthur Holm / Albiral Display Solutions: DynamicSpeaker

Audio-Technica: ATDM-0604 mixer and ES954 microphone

Avid: Pro Tools 2019

Bose Professional: ArenaMatch DeltaQ loudspeaker

Holoplot: ORION Series

L-Acoustics: X4i loudspeaker

Marshall Electronics: MXL AC-360-Z V2 web conferencing microphone

Meyer Sound: ULTRA-X40 compact loudspeaker

Riedel Communications: Artist-1024 digital intercom network

Sennheiser: TeamConnect Ceiling 2

AV Accessory of the Year

B-Tech AV Mounts: BT893 heavy duty projector mount

Chief: TiLED LED videowall mounting system

Draper: SmartTrim for Barco UniSee

Kramer Electronics: AD-RING-5

MediaScreen Bildkommunikation: ScreenLifter Mobile LED 135

tvONE: Magenta active optical cable

Vogel's Products BV: PFF 7965 videowall floor plate

AV Management & Control Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by Shenzhen Eastar Electronic Company)


Black Box: Radian Flex videowall processor

CadmiumCD: Hermes speaker ready room software

Crestron Electronics: XiO Cloud

Matrox Graphics: Mura IPX Series

Utelogy: U-Manage

AV Processing and Distribution Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by Prospero Integrated)

advoli: TA4E HDBaseT graphics card

App Dynamic: AirServer Connect universal screen mirroring device

Brompton Technology: Tessera SX40 LED processor

Datapath: VSN1192 videowall processor

disguise: OmniCal 

Collaboration Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by AVMI)

ATEN International: VP2730 7 x 3 seamless presentation matrix switch

Barco NV: CSE-200+

Digital Projection: INSIGHT 4K HFR 360 multi-view 3D projector

Kaptivo: Kaptivo

Lifesize: Icon 700

Mersive: Gen3 Solstice Pod with Solstice v4.0 and Kepler

Oblong Industries: Mezzanine Series

RORYCO: Crowdbeamer

SMART Technologies: SMART TeamWorks

Yealink Network Technology: CP960-UVC80 Zoom Rooms Kit

Communication Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by ScanSource)

AtlasIED: IPX Series of Endpoints

Bosch Security Systems: RTS ODIN digital intercom matrix

Huddly: IQ AI-powered conference camera

Jabra and avt: PanaCast intelligent room camera

Logitech: Rally

Poly: Poly Studio

StarLeaf: StarLeaf Pronto

Digital Signage Technology of the Year

Epson: LightScene EV-100 Series

Black Box: iCOMPEL

BrightSign: XT1144

Elo: Backpack Android compute engine


Seada Technology: G4K DS edge blending controller

Tripleplay: TripleSign C2

Display Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by Novastar)

Absen: Aries

Aluvision: Hi-LED 55

Christie: MicroTiles LED


Peerless-AV: Xtreme High Bright Outdoor Display

Philips Professional Display Solutions: HFL6014U Professional TV

ROE Visual Europe: Black Marble LED floor

Samsung Electronics: OMN/OMN-D Series

Samsung Electronics: The Wall

Unilumin Group: UpanelS

Interactive Display Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by AVI-SPL)

AVer Information: EP65

BenQ: RP Series interactive flat panel display

Clevertouch: Plus Series

CTouch: Leddura 2Meet

Dell Technologies: C7520QT 75 4K interactive touch monitor

Leyard: Planar EPX-T Series

Prowise: Prowise Touchscreen

Samsung Electronics: Flip 

Production Technology of the Year

(Sponsored by Hawthorn)

AV Stumpfl: PIXERA


Avolites Ltd: Synergy

Front Pictures: Screenberry 2

Holotronica: Hologauze XL

Matrox Graphics: Maevex 6120 dual 4K encoder

RORYCO: Crowdbeamer Enterprise+ and PROAV

Shure: TwinPlex lavalier and headset microphones

Projection Technology of the Year

BenQ: LK953ST BlueCore laser short throw projector

Casio: Superior Series XJ-S400UN-UJ

Christie: D4K40-RGB

Digital Projection: INSIGHT Laser 8K

NEC: P525UL laser projector

Panasonic Business: PT-RQ22K

Thank you to our Partners

Supported by